Our Agents

RE/MAX Executive Waynesville
A. LaRue Allen

A. LaRue Allen

Broker/Realtor

alarueallen@sprintmail.com
828-508-0406 – Cell

Reese Boyd

Reese Boyd

Broker

reeseb@remax-waynesvillenc.com
828-421-4419 – Cell
828-564-2292 – Home

Ron Breese

Ron Breese

Broker/Realtor

ron@ronbreese.com
828-400-9029 – Cell
828-452-9303 – Office

Martin Burson

Martin Burson

Realtor

martinburson1@gmail.com
828-506-3373 – Cell

Connie Dennis & Jim Blyth

Connie Dennis & Jim Blyth

Broker

Jim Blyth
828-734-4444 – Cell
connieleedennis@msn.com
828-646-1651 – Cell

Holly Fletcher

Holly Fletcher

Broker/Agent

hollyfletcher1975@gmail.com
828-734-6429 – Cell

Hansen & Hansen

Hansen & Hansen

Broker/Realtor

mwhansen@charter.net
828-400-1346 – Mary
rbhansen@charter.net
828-400-1345 – Roger
828-564-2264 – Home

Jerry Lee Hatley

Jerry Lee Hatley

Realtor

jerryhatley@bellsouth.net
828-230-1082 – Cell
828-926-4340 – Home

Norene Langford

Norene Langford

norene@norenelangford.com
828-550-0351 – Cell

Molly Messer Schick

Molly Messer Schick

Broker

molly@mollyschick.com
828-400-7074 – Cell

Judy Meyers

Judy Meyers

Broker

jameyers@charter.net
828-734-2899 – Cell

The Real Team

The Real Team

Brokers

MarlynDickinson@bellsouth.net
828-400-6606 – Cell
LynDonley@bellsouth.net
828-400-4499 – Cell
JoHocott@bellsouth.net
828-734-9048 – Cell

Keiffer Owen

Keiffer Owen

keifferowen@remax.net
828-400-0531

Carey Rich

Carey Rich

careyrich@remax-waynesvillenc.com
828-400-3037

David Rogers

David Rogers

Broker

davidr@remax-waynesvillenc.com
828-506-7199 – Cell

Don Stephenson

Don Stephenson

Brokers

dstephenson@remax-waynesvillenc.com
828-421-1260 – Cell
828-564-9366 – Home

Landen Stevenson

Landen Stevenson

landen@landenkstevenson.com
828-734-3436 – Cell

Mieko Thomson

Mieko Thomson

Broker

homes@ncsmokies.com
828-226-2298 – Cell
828-564-2266 – Home

David Willett

David Willett

Broker

davidwillett1@live.com
828-550-0220 – Cell

Dan Womack

Dan Womack

Brokers

womackdan@aol.com
828-243-1126 – Cell
828-564-2268 – Home